Legs as Soft as a Babies Bottom

It’s that time of the week again. Yup, it’s time to put aside an extra seven minutes of the day so you can shave those legs. So what makes a nice smooth shave? I think it typically requires 3 products. The first is obviously a razor, second’s shaving cream, and then lotion to finish em off.

The other day I was at my girlfriends house and I asked her what the baby oil in her shower was for. Could you guess? She uses it to shave her legs with!
I decided to give it a go, and my legs were SO smooth after. I didn’t even have to put lotion on! Not only were they smooth as silk, but they looked really nice too. They were shiny and glowing. So, I figured I’d switch to baby oil! It’s cheaper than buying shaving cream and lotions, plus you’ll have the sexiest legs out there!

Leave a comment